Skip directly to Site Content Skip directly to Search Skip directly to Navigation Skip directly to Login Page


Published at $299.98 $39.95 (Save $260.03)

Over twelve pounds in weight, this 24-film box set stands as tall as John Ford's peerless career. Includes Just Pals; The Iron Horse; 3 Bad Men; Four Sons; Hangman's House; Born Reckless; Up the River; Seas Beneath; Pilgrimage; Doctor Bull; The World Moves On; Judge Priest; Steamboat 'Round the Bend; The Prisoner of Shark Island; Wee Willie Winkie; Four Men and a Prayer; Young Mr. Lincoln; Drums Along the Mowhawk; The Grapes of Wrath; Tobacco Road; How Green Was My Valley; My Darling Clementine; When Willie Comes Marching Home; and What Price Glory, plus the documentary Becoming John Ford. Also includes the 168-page, 12"x12" hardcover photography book Ford at Fox; and reproductions of theatrical souvenir brochures for The Iron Horse and Four Sons. In Color and B&W. Nearly 40 hours on twenty-one DVDs, some double-sided.

Format: DVD Publisher: 20th Century Fox

ISBN: 0024543981121 Item #: 1836897

This item is a DVD.

 Add to your wish list