Skip directly to Site Content Skip directly to Search Skip directly to Navigation Skip directly to Login Page



Own one of the biggest hit albums of 2015. Adele brings her powerful vocals to 11 tracks, starting with the smash hit Hello, followed by Send My Love (to Your New Lover); I Miss You; When We Were Young; Remedy; Water Under the Bridge; River Lea; Love in the Dark; and more.

Format: Compact Disc Publisher: XL Recording

ISBN: 0888751759527 Item #: 6748686

This item is a CD.

 Add to your wish list