Skip directly to Site Content Skip directly to Search Skip directly to Navigation Skip directly to Login Page

Click photo to enlarge

Your Price $3.95


Terrifying chills and creature catastrophes come together in one monster-filled pack! Includes Maijin, Monster of Terror; Return of the Giant Man; Zontar: Thing from Venus; The Eye Creatures; Search for the Beast; The Legend of Bigfoot; Shriek of the Mutilated; The Capture of Bigfoot; Sasquatch: The Legend of Bigfoot; Snow Creature; and Snow Beast. Fifteen hours on 4 DVDs.

Format: DVD
Publisher: Retromedia
ISBN: 0014381534429
Item #: 5811279

This item is a DVD.

Your Price $3.95

Money Back Guarantee

Not satisfied with an item? Return it within 60 days for a full refund. No restocking fee. No questions asked.