Skip directly to Site Content Skip directly to Search Skip directly to Navigation Skip directly to Login Page

Click photo to enlarge

Published at $16.99 Your Price $12.95 (Save $4.04)


In this new collection of eleven mesmerizing stories, Oates explores the most secret, intimate, and unacknowledged interior lives of characters not unlike ourselves, who assert their independence in acts of bold and often irrevocable defiance. Stories include Fleuve Bleu; Big Burnt; Owl Eyes; Except You Bless Me; The Quiet Car; and more.

Format: Paperbound
Pages: 334
Publisher: Ecco
Publishing status: Current
ISBN: 9780062795793
Item #: 2909596

Published at $16.99 Your Price $12.95 (Save $4.04)

Money Back Guarantee

Not satisfied with an item? Return it within 60 days for a full refund. No restocking fee. No questions asked.