Skip directly to Site Content Skip directly to Search Skip directly to Navigation Skip directly to Login Page
BEETHOVEN: Piano Sonatas 1-6

Click photo to enlarge

BEETHOVEN: Piano Sonatas 1-6 - Thumb 1 BEETHOVEN: Piano Sonatas 1-6 - Thumb 2
Published at $9.99 Your Price $4.95 (Save $5.04)

BEETHOVEN: Piano Sonatas 1-6

Widescreen. Grammy Award winning pianist and conductor Daniel Barenboim plays the first six of Beethoven's thirty two piano sonatas. Includes Sonata No.1 in F minor, Op.2 No.1; Sonata No.2 in A major, Op.2 No.2; Sonata No.3 in C major, Op.2 No.3; Sonata No.4 in E flat major, Op.7; Sonata No.5 in C minor, Op.10 No.1 and Sonata No.6 in F major, Op.10 No.2. 147 minutes.

Format: DVD
Publisher: EuroArts
UPC: 0880242664280
Item #: 374938X

This item is a DVD. It is in wide screen format. If included, digital download codes may be expired or not valid in your area.

Published at $9.99 Your Price $4.95 (Save $5.04)

Money Back Guarantee

Not satisfied with an item? Return it within 60 days for a full refund. No restocking fee. No questions asked.