Skip directly to Site Content Skip directly to Search Skip directly to Navigation Skip directly to Login Page
BRENDA LEE: Music Legends

Click photo to enlarge

BRENDA LEE: Music Legends - Thumb 1 BRENDA LEE: Music Legends - Thumb 2
Your Price $4.95

BRENDA LEE: Music Legends

Get an in-depth look at an icon of country music with a collection of fantastic live performances. Spanning her full storied career, it includes live renditions of Coming on Strong; Johnny One Time; You Are the One I Want; I'll Fly Away; and much more. 47 minutes.

Format: DVD
Publisher: One Media
UPC: 0723721507763
Item #: 385583X

This item is a DVD. If included, digital download codes may be expired or not valid in your area.

Your Price $4.95

Money Back Guarantee

Not satisfied with an item? Return it within 60 days for a full refund. No restocking fee. No questions asked.