Skip directly to Site Content Skip directly to Search Skip directly to Navigation Skip directly to Login Page
DOKKEN: The Anthems

Click photo to enlarge

DOKKEN: The Anthems - Thumb 1 DOKKEN: The Anthems - Thumb 2
Published at $10.99 Your Price $7.95 (Save $3.04)

DOKKEN: The Anthems

Melodic hard rock legend, Dokken, returns with a stellar collection on 14 tracks. Includes Just Got Lucky; Breaking the Chain; Into the Fire; The Hunter; In My Dreams; It's Not Love; Alone Again; Dream Warriors; Unchain the Night; Tooth and Nail; Almost Over; Magic Man; Bus Stop; and Lies.

Format: Compact Disc
Publisher: The Store For Music
Publishing status: Current
EAN: 5413992592401
Item #: 3854213

This item is a CD.

Published at $10.99 Your Price $7.95 (Save $3.04)

Money Back Guarantee

Not satisfied with an item? Return it within 60 days for a full refund. No restocking fee. No questions asked.