Skip directly to Site Content Skip directly to Search Skip directly to Navigation Skip directly to Login Page

I LOVE LUCY: The Final Seasons--7, 8 & 9


Fullscreen. Following its six-season run, I Love Lucy expanded to a one-hour format as The Lucille Ball-Desi Arnaz Show (later released as The Lucy-Desi Comedy Hour). Here those hilarious, star-studded adventures are presented in a full 13-episode set, with Lucy and Desi bullfighting in Mexico, clowning around with Red Skelton, and more. In B&W. Eleven hours on 4 DVDs.

Format: DVD Publisher: Paramount

ISBN: 0097368513440 Item #: 6734367

This item is a DVD. It is in full screen format.

 Add to your wish list