Skip directly to Site Content Skip directly to Search Skip directly to Navigation Skip directly to Login Page
JANE BOWLES: Collected Writings

Click photo to enlarge

Published at $40.00 Your Price $24.95 (Save $15.05)

JANE BOWLES: Collected Writings

Collected here are Bowles's major works including the novel Two Serious Ladies, the play In the Summer House, along with her shorter fiction, and the nonfiction sketch "East Side: North Africa." Rounding out the collection are 133 letters offering candid portraits of Bowles's circle of acquaintances. Includes ribbon bookmark.

Format: Hardbound
Pages: 815
Publisher: Library of America
Publishing status: Current
ISBN: 9781598535136
Item #: 6985076

Published at $40.00 Your Price $24.95 (Save $15.05)

Money Back Guarantee

Not satisfied with an item? Return it within 60 days for a full refund. No restocking fee. No questions asked.