Skip directly to Site Content Skip directly to Search Skip directly to Navigation Skip directly to Login Page
JOHN ASHBERY: Collected Poems 1956-1987

Click photo to enlarge

Published at $40.00 Your Price $29.95 (Save $10.05)

JOHN ASHBERY: Collected Poems 1956-1987

This first volume of the collected Ashbery works includes the texts of his first twelve books: Some Trees, Rivers and Mountains, The Double Dream of Spring, Three Poems, The Vermont Notebook, Self-Portrait in a Convex Mirror, Houseboat Days, As We Know, Shadow Train, and April Galleons. Also includes more than 60 previously uncollected poems. Includes ribbon bookmark.

Format: Hardbound
Pages: 1046
Publisher: Library of America
Publishing status: Current
ISBN: 9781598530285
Item #: 6985092

Published at $40.00 Your Price $29.95 (Save $10.05)

Money Back Guarantee

Not satisfied with an item? Return it within 60 days for a full refund. No restocking fee. No questions asked.