Skip directly to Site Content Skip directly to Search Skip directly to Navigation Skip directly to Login Page
LORETTA LYNN: Music Legends

Click photo to enlarge

LORETTA LYNN: Music Legends - Thumb 1 LORETTA LYNN: Music Legends - Thumb 2
Your Price $4.95

LORETTA LYNN: Music Legends

Fullscreen. Loretta Lynn, the "Coalminer's Daughter" gives us a unique collection of live performances, featuring renditions of 16 country favorites like Hey Loretta; Crazy; Me and Bobby McGee; I Fall to Pieces; We've Come a Long Way Baby; and, of course Coal Miner's Daughter. 45 minutes.

Format: DVD
Publisher: One Media
EAN: 5051461335014
Item #: 3856232

This item is a DVD. It is in full screen format.

Your Price $4.95

Money Back Guarantee

Not satisfied with an item? Return it within 60 days for a full refund. No restocking fee. No questions asked.