Skip directly to Site Content Skip directly to Search Skip directly to Navigation Skip directly to Login Page
RUNNING WILD

Click photo to enlarge

Published at $13.95 Your Price $4.95 (Save $9)

RUNNING WILD

Novel. When the entire adult population of a gated community just west of London is massacred, and their children are missing, Scotland Yard enlists police psychologist Dr. Richard Greville: a wily, maverick sleuth in the tradition of Sherlock Holmes and Hercule Poirot, to discover the truth.

Format: Paperbound
Pages: 103
Publisher: Liveright
ISBN: 9781631493478
Item #: 295950X

Published at $13.95 Your Price $4.95 (Save $9)

Money Back Guarantee

Not satisfied with an item? Return it within 60 days for a full refund. No restocking fee. No questions asked.