Skip directly to Site Content Skip directly to Search Skip directly to Navigation Skip directly to Login Page

Click photo to enlarge

Published at $5.00 Your Price $3.95 (Save $1.05)


This collection features some of Tolstoy's hardest to find tales. The Forged Coupon traces how an act of deception leads to both murder and redemption. After the Dance depicts an army deserter's punishment and explores the subjective nature of opinions on good and evil. Additional stories include The Raid, The Snowstorm, and more.

Format: Paperbound
Pages: 201
Publisher: Dover
Publishing status: Current
ISBN: 9780486817552
Item #: 2778475

Published at $5.00 Your Price $3.95 (Save $1.05)

Money Back Guarantee

Not satisfied with an item? Return it within 60 days for a full refund. No restocking fee. No questions asked.