Skip directly to Site Content Skip directly to Search Skip directly to Navigation Skip directly to Login Page



Twenty tracks from the popular folk outfit: Tom Dooley; Greenback Dollar; The Tijuana Jail; Where Have All the Flowers Gone; Scotch and Soda; The Lion Sleeps Tonight; Baby You've Been on My Mind; Shape of Things; Hard Travellin' Rovin' Gambler; When the Saints Go Marching In; and more.

Format: Compact Disc Publisher: Acrobat Publishing status: Current

ISBN: 0824046019426 Item #: 587890X

This item is a CD.

 Add to your wish list