Skip directly to Site Content Skip directly to Search Skip directly to Navigation Skip directly to Login Page

WWII: The War That Changed the World

Published at $29.98 $5.95 (Save $24.03)

Here is a comprehensive collection of insightful documentary programs covering all of WWII: The Dawn of War (11 episodes); The Fight for Freedom (10 episodes); War in the Pacific (24 episodes); Hitler: The Untold Story (13 episodes); and WWII Remembered (10 programs). Color and B&W. Over fifty-two hours on 11 DVDs.

Format: DVD Publisher: Mill Creek

ISBN: 0826831071022 Item #: 5748402

This item is a DVD.

 Add to your wish list