Skip directly to Site Content Skip directly to Search Skip directly to Navigation Skip directly to Login Page
FRIGHT NIGHT: 10 Movie Pack

Click photo to enlarge

FRIGHT NIGHT: 10 Movie Pack - Thumb 1 FRIGHT NIGHT: 10 Movie Pack - Thumb 2
Your Price $3.95

FRIGHT NIGHT: 10 Movie Pack

Presents The Ape Man (Bela Lugosi); The Bat (Vincent Price); The Bowery at Midnight (Lugosi); The Devil Bat (Lugosi); The Ghost Walks (June Collyer); The Island Monster (Boris Karloff); One Frightened Night (Charley Grapewin); Scared to Death (Lugosi); Shock (Price); and The White Gorilla (Ray "Crash" Corrigan). In B&W. Over 11 hours on two DVDs.

Format: DVD
Publisher: Mill Creek
UPC: 0683904504814
Item #: 3803155

This item is a DVD. If included, digital download codes may be expired or not valid in your area.

Your Price $3.95

Money Back Guarantee

Not satisfied with an item? Return it within 60 days for a full refund. No restocking fee. No questions asked.