Skip directly to Site Content Skip directly to Search Skip directly to Navigation Skip directly to Login Page
MARIA WERN: Episodes 1-3

Click photo to enlarge

MARIA WERN: Episodes 1-3 - Thumb 1 MARIA WERN: Episodes 1-3 - Thumb 2
Published at $39.95 Your Price $24.95 (Save $15)

MARIA WERN: Episodes 1-3

Widescreen. Three episodes include: The Speechless God; All the Tranquil Dead; and Dreams from Snow; based on the Scandinavian crime fiction novels by Anna Jansson, Maria Wern and her colleagues race to solve crimes and murder on the island of Gotland. In Swedish with English subtitles. Over four hours on 3 DVDs.

Format: DVD
Publisher: MHz
Publishing status: Current
UPC: 0815047015319
Item #: 3784908

Adults only. This item is a DVD. It is in wide screen format. If included, digital download codes may be expired or not valid in your area.

Published at $39.95 Your Price $24.95 (Save $15)

Money Back Guarantee

Not satisfied with an item? Return it within 60 days for a full refund. No restocking fee. No questions asked.