Skip directly to Site Content Skip directly to Search Skip directly to Navigation Skip directly to Login Page
URSULA K. LE GUIN: Five Novels

Click photo to enlarge

Published at $45.00 Your Price $32.95 (Save $12.05)

URSULA K. LE GUIN: Five Novels

Novels. The five works illuminate in unexpected ways Le Guin's central concerns with power and gender, human freedom and creative possibility. Novels include The Lathe of Heaven; The Eye of the Heron; The Beginning Place; Searoad: Chronicles of Klatsand; and Lavinia. Includes silk ribbon bookmark.

Format: Hardbound
Pages: 960
Publisher: Library of America
Publishing status: Current
ISBN: 9781598537734
Item #: 1995251

Published at $45.00 Your Price $32.95 (Save $12.05)

Money Back Guarantee

Not satisfied with an item? Return it within 60 days for a full refund. No restocking fee. No questions asked.